El-P - Fantastic Damage


Brand: El-P

Fantastic Damage is the first proper full-length solo album by New York rapper and producer El-P, released on his own Definitive Jux label on May 14, 2002.  An instrumental version of the album, Fandam Plus: Instrumentals, Remixes, Lyrics & Video, was released on 1 October 2002. 


01 Fantastic Damage
02 Squeegee Man Shooting
03 Deep Space 9mm
04 Tuned Mass Damper
05 Dead Disnee
06 Delorean - Featuring Aesop Rock and Ill Bill
07 Truancy
08 The Nang, the Front, the Bush and the Shit
09 Accidents Don't Happen - Featuring Cage and Camu Tao
10 Stepfather Factory
11 T.O.J.
12 Dr. Hellno and the Praying Mantus - Featuring Vast Aire
13 Lazerfaces' Warning
14 Innocent Leader
15 Constellation Funk
16 Blood - Featuring Mr. Lif and C-Rayz Walz


Sold Out