When Electric Night Falls

$10.00 USD

Brand: Bisc1

The first official Bisc1 full length. This record came out on Embedded Music in late 2008. Scripted in Queens under the late night street lights of 31st Ave and recorded in Fort Green Brooklyn above a Chinese food spot on Fulton Ave. Engineered by J.Vegas and produced by him and a few good friends. - Each CD is hand signed by the artists. - Buy the CD and get the digital download instantly! 

1. Night Fall 03:18 prod. by J.Vegas

2. Turbulence 03:40 prod. by Blockhead

3. Parallels 04:05 prod. by J.Vegas

4. Pandemonium 04:43 prod by Le Parasite

5. Paranoid (featuring Esen & Grimace) 04:09 prod. by J.Vegas

6. Sidelines 03:55 prod. by J.Vegas

7. Fire N Ice (featuring Mariella) 03:57 prod. by J.Vegas

8. Unconditional 03:42 prod. by J.Vegas

9. Strange Love (featuring MeresTD4) 05:44 prod. by J.Vegas

10. Another Day 03:10 prod. by J.Vegas

11. Inner-Mood 01:14 prod. by J.Vegas

12. Great Escape 09:39 prod by D.Money