The Basics

$5.00 USD

Brand: Bisc1

 The first official Bisc1 release, The Basics EP, dropped in 2006 on the Brooklyn indy label, Embedded Music.
- Each CD is hand signed by the artists.
- Buy the CD and get the digital download instantly!

1. The Basics 02:53 Dirty Drake
2. Crumbs 04:29 prod. by Dj Ese
3. 2nd Hands 04:29 prod. by D.Money
4. Pieces 04:00 Prod. by Esen
5. Lights Out 04:11 prod. by Dj Ese
6. Decompression 08:35 Dirty Drake