Preorder - Ships around September 22nd.
Our peeps over at Mass Appeal Records are dropping the soundtrack to Silicon Valley on wax. The vinyl ships late September and features tracks by DJ Shadow feat. Nas, Wu Tang Clan, Run The Jewels, Hudson Mohawke, amongst others. Pick up your copy here.

01 Tobacco - Stretch Your Face
02 DJ Shadow - Systematic feat. Nas
03 Danny Brown - Kool Aid
04 Hudson Mohawke - Passports feat. Remy Banks
05 Too $hort x Meter Mobb - You Came To Party
06 Dr. Octagon - Blue Flowers
07 Pregnant Boy - Fun House feat. OG Swaggerdick & Grip Plyaz
08 Shirt - Phantom (Redux)
09 E*Vax - The Mule
10 DJ Shadow - Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels
11 Wu-Tang Clan - Don't Stop
12 Old Man Saxon x Mount Cyanide - On My Own
13 Onyx - Problem Child
14 Darnell Williams - BLOWN
15 Mariachi La Estrella - Walking On Sunshine feat. Elio Armas
August 17, 2017


Sold Out