This week, hip hop duo Run The Jewels announced the release and preorder for their long awaited follow up to RTJ3. The album guest stars Pharrell, Zack De La Rocha, 2 Chainz, Josh Homme, amongst others. The record is certifiably an instant classic. You heard it here first.

The digital version will be streaming on all of your favorite platforms June 5th, while the physical releases will drop September 2020. 

Head over to the new RTJ4 preorder store to have your pick at various music + apparel bundles, or just grab the limited edition 4xlp with instrumentals. Guaranteed to be a collectors item. We'll see you there. 

01 yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
02 ooh la la [ft. Greg Nice and DJ Premier]
03 out of site [ft. 2 Chainz]
04 holy calamafuck
05 goonies vs. E.T.
06 walking in the snow
07 JU$T [ft. Pharrell Williams and Zack de la Rocha]
08 never look back
09 the ground below
10 pulling the pin [ft. Mavis Staples and Josh Homme]
11 a few words for the firing squad (radiation)

May 15, 2020 — Apliiq Inc Collaborator